51. I will never be alone.

2122.
Saxat från min dagbok på Brasse.se, för att det var där jag råkade spy ur mig allt först.


"#123. I will never be alone. 2116.

Christian Walz - Never be afraid again.

Viktor biter mig i huvudet. Flera gånger, och i kinden. Elakt.
Är inte på mitt bästa humör, har förmodligen gått alla på nerverna. Och alla går mig på nerverna, och jag vill sova. Tycker synd om Signe. Orkar inte släpa mer möbler ):
Viktor försöker byta ut nätverkskortet i pappas gammaldator, men har man ingwen skruvmejsel så har man ingen skruvmejsel.



~
I won't breathe you now, I won't let you take me down
To your underworld, to your underworld,
I will follow thee, rising bubbles to the sky
Like a melody, like a melody...

I will never be alone, this could be my other home

I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
No I'll never be afraid, close your eyes and count to ten
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again

It's a sudden change, from the surface to below
It's a different town, but you've got underground
You used to SOS, when you know you gonna drown
Try to stay alive, surrender to survive...

I will never be alone, this could be my other home
I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten...

Find a light above the sea (oh no) , cross your heart and follow me
Imagine how it all could end, imagine how it all could be

I will never be afraid again, hold your breath then count to ten
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
No I'll never be afraid, close your eyes and count to ten
Stay for silence, stay for when I will never be afraid again
~

21:20


2125.
Sandra fixade biffen! Är man bäst så är man. Karlarna hade ingenting att sätta emot mina superkrafter! Så ja, vi fick alltså loss skruven, med en hovtång ^^

Vem kan stoppa mig när jag bara rullar fram?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback